OUR STAFF

Our staff is a group of well-qualified and committed professionals. We come from a diverse mix of backgrounds, and are proficient in our teaching specialties. Beyond expertise in the classroom, we know the value of personal relationships with students. Each staff member makes it a point to know not only the students they teach, but all the students in the school. The result is a community where many different adults are looking out for each child, ready to offer support if needed.

Our staff can be reached either by leaving a message at the school office, or emailing them directly.

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

STAFF DIRECTORY

Fernando Aguirre
Grade 4 Teacher
faguirre@stedmunds.ca

Nikki Bruschetta
Kindergarten
nbruschetta@stedmunds.ca

Aryanna Chartrand
Education Assistant
achartrtrand@stedmunds.ca

Jessica Cheung
French Specialist
jcheung@stedmunds.ca

Enesia Chitheka
Educational Assistant
echitheka@stedmunds.ca

Alexis DeFreitas
Office Administrator/Bookkeeper
office@stedmunds.ca

Rosa Dente
Secretary
secretary@stedmunds.ca

Mark Dotto
Grade 7 Teacher
mdotto@stedmunds.ca

Karen Dy
Teacher-Librarian
library@stedmunds.ca

Taylor Grace
Grade 1 Teacher
tgrace@stedmunds.ca

Adam Grossi
Grade 5 Teacher
agrossi@stedmunds.ca

Melinda Jozsa
Education Assistant
mjozsa@stedmunds.ca

Kelvin Lee
Education Assistant
klee@stedmunds.ca

Megan Littlejohn
Education Assistant
mlittlejohn@stedmunds.ca

Frankie Lorezca
Grade 6
florezca@stedmunds.ca

Rhonda Manson
Education Assistant
rmanson@stedmunds.ca

Daniela Oman
Grade 3 Teacher
doman@stedmunds.ca

Maryna Prysyazhnyuk
Music
marynamusic@stedmunds.ca

Diana Silva
School Principal
dsilva@stedmunds.ca

Kelsey Singer
Learning Resource Teacher
ksinger@stedmunds.ca

Adrianna Szpak
Education Assistant
aszpak@stedmunds.ca

Bernadette Wass
Grade 2 Teacher
bwass@stedmunds.ca

Nicole Wong
Education Assistant
nwong@stedmunds.ca

Kaitlin Wu
Education Assistant
kwu@stedmunds.ca