OUR STAFF

Our staff is a group of well-qualified and committed professionals. We come from a diverse mix of backgrounds, and are proficient in our teaching specialties. Beyond expertise in the classroom, we know the value of personal relationships with students. Each staff member makes it a point to know not only the students they teach, but all the students in the school. The result is a community where many different adults are looking out for each child, ready to offer support if needed. OUR Staff can be reached either by leaving a message at the school office, or emailing them directly can reach all staff.

PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE

STAFF DIRECTORY

no-pic
Barbara Bridge
Grade 2 Teacher
bbridge@stedmunds.ca

nancy
Nancy Calamo
Learning Assistance
ncalamo@stedmunds.ca

julian
Julian Chu
Special Education Assistant
jchu@stedmunds.ca

jessica
Jessica Chueng
French Specialist
jchueng@stedmunds.ca

erika
Erika DeFazio
Kindergarten
edefazio@stedmunds.ca

no-pic
Alexis DeFreitas
School Secretary
office@stedmunds.ca

karen
Karen Dy
Teacher-Librarian
library@stedmunds.ca

michael
Mike Field
Principal, Grade 7 Math
mfield@stedmunds.ca

no-pic
Melina Ivanovic
Music Specialist
mivanovic@stedmunds.ca

nicola
Nicola Jones
Special Education Assistant
njones@stedmunds.ca

debbie

Debbie Kerridge
Special Education Assistant
dkerridge@stedmunds.ca

stephanie
Stephanie Lecce
Grade 3 Teacher
slecce@stedmunds.ca

kelvin
Kelvin Lee
Special Education Assistant
klee@stedmunds.ca

erin
Erin McDougall
Special Education Assistant
emcdougall@stedmunds.ca

deborah
Deborah Maillet
Special Education Assistant
dmaillet@stedmunds.ca

jamila
Jamila Nazerali
Special Education Assistant
jnazerali@stedmunds.ca

no-pic
Mairead O’Brien
Special Education Assistant
mobrien@stedmunds.ca

kelsey
Kelsey Singer
Grade 1 Teacher
ksinger@stedmunds.ca

ramona
Ramona Tarcea
Special Education Assistant
rtarcea@stedmunds.ca

alexa
Alexa Villalpando
Special Education Assistant
avillalpando@stedmunds.ca