OUR STAFF

Our staff is a group of well-qualified and committed professionals. We come from a diverse mix of backgrounds, and are proficient in our teaching specialties. Beyond expertise in the classroom, we know the value of personal relationships with students. Each staff member makes it a point to know not only the students they teach, but all the students in the school. The result is a community where many different adults are looking out for each child, ready to offer support if needed. OUR Staff can be reached either by leaving a message at the school office, or emailing them directly can reach all staff.

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

STAFF DIRECTORY

Nikki Bruschetta
Kindergarten
nbruschetta@stedmunds.ca

Nancy Calamo
Learning Assistant
ncalamo@stedmunds.ca

Julian Chu
Special Education Assistant
jchu@stedmunds.ca

Jessica Chueng
French Specialist
jchueng@stedmunds.ca

Alexis DeFreitas
School Secretary
office@stedmunds.ca

Mark Dotto
Grade 7 Teacher
mdotto@stedmunds.ca

Jeff Duncan
Special Education Assistant
jduncan@stedmunds.ca

Karen Dy
Teacher-Librarian
library@stedmunds.ca

Corinne Ebert
Grade 4 Teacher
cebert@stedmunds.ca

Adam Grossi
Grade 5 Teacher
agrossi@stedmunds.ca

Alena Jacenko
Special Education Assistant
ajacenko@stedmunds.ca

Kelvin Lee
Special Education Assistant
klee@stedmunds.ca

Theresa Lui
Music Specialist
tlui@stedmunds.ca

Deborah Maillet
Special Education Assistant
dmaillet@stedmunds.ca

Rhonda Manson
Special Education Assistant
rmanson@stedmunds.ca

Erin McDougall
Special Education Assistant
emcdougall@stedmunds.ca

Jamila Nazerali
Special Education Assistant
jnazerali@stedmunds.ca

Mairead O'Brien
Special Education Assistant
mobrien@stedmunds.ca

Daniela Oman
Grade 3 Teacher
doman@stedmunds.ca

Jacqueline Robillard
Grade 6 Teacher
jrobillard@stedmunds.ca

Diana Silva
School Principal
dsilva@stedmunds.ca

Kelsey Singer
Grade 1 Teacher
ksinger@stedmunds.ca

Caroline Ssemanda
Grade 2 Teacher
cssemanda@stedmunds.ca

Ramona Tarcea
Special Education Assistant
rtarcea@stedmunds.ca

Alexa Villalpando
Special Education Assistant
avillalpando@stedmunds.ca

Kaitlin Wu
Special Education Assistant
kwu@stedmunds.ca